www.ci.louisville.co.us - /Portals/0/City Council/2013CouncilMinutes/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, October 02, 2013 1:02 PM 116189 01october2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 11:02 AM 139511 01october2013minutes.pdf
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 12:31 PM 41020 02april2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:54 AM 161830 02april2013minutes.pdf
Thursday, July 11, 2013 2:05 PM 249954 02july2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:48 AM 282488 02july2013minutes.pdf
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 10:45 AM 138312 03december2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 11:05 AM 204578 03december2013minutes.pdf
Wednesday, September 04, 2013 10:47 AM 100743 03september2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 9:29 AM 161644 03september2013minutes.pdf
Wednesday, June 05, 2013 11:32 AM 109094 04june2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:59 AM 154114 04june2013minutes.pdf
Tuesday, November 05, 2013 9:42 AM 101982 04november2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 8:58 AM 206870 04november2013minutes.pdf
Wednesday, March 06, 2013 9:38 AM 49733 05march2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 12:21 PM 91913 05march2013minutes.pdf
Wednesday, August 07, 2013 11:31 AM 132342 06august2013actionsummary.pdf
Monday, August 26, 2013 9:53 AM 179524 06august2013minutes.pdf
Thursday, May 09, 2013 7:22 AM 99280 07may2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:57 AM 271320 07may2013minutes.pdf
Tuesday, November 05, 2013 4:38 PM 133797 08october2013minutes.pdf
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 11:07 AM 48265 09-11december2013minutes.pdf
Friday, August 16, 2013 10:16 AM 140146 09july2013sssummary.pdf
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 11:45 AM 112517 10september2013sssummary.pdf
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 7:04 AM 115051 11june2013sssummary.pdf
Saturday, February 23, 2013 11:06 AM 35561 12february2013sssummary.pdf
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 8:55 AM 85389 12november2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:09 AM 180379 12november2013minutes.pdf
Thursday, June 13, 2013 12:13 PM 108900 14may2013sssummary.pdf
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 12:08 PM 29416 15january2013ssummary.pdf
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 10:15 AM 91176 15october2013actionsummary.pdf
Tuesday, November 05, 2013 4:39 PM 221405 15october2013minutes.pdf
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 12:52 PM 72796 16april2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:57 AM 259326 16april2013minutes.pdf
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:37 AM 105635 16july2013actionsummary.pdf
Friday, August 16, 2013 10:18 AM 177060 16july2013minutes.pdf
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 10:38 AM 106401 17december2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, January 08, 2014 12:51 PM 220178 17december2013minutes.pdf
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 9:26 AM 196214 17september2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, October 02, 2013 1:04 PM 193346 17september2013minutes.pdf
Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:08 AM 52006 18june2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:51 AM 127720 18june2013minutes.pdf
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 10:46 AM 55408 19february2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 12:23 PM 60274 19february2013minutes.pdf
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 12:20 PM 41407 19march2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:55 AM 196510 19march2013minutes.pdf
Monday, August 26, 2013 9:32 AM 103683 20august2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, September 04, 2013 11:24 AM 280158 20august2013minutes.pdf
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 9:07 AM 112383 21may2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, June 05, 2013 11:36 AM 157294 21may2013minutes.pdf
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 11:00 AM 34641 22january2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, February 06, 2013 8:37 AM 96690 22january2013minutes.pdf
Tuesday, December 03, 2013 8:44 AM 118877 22october2013sssummary.pdf
Thursday, May 02, 2013 12:23 PM 125953 23april2013sssummary.pdf
Tuesday, October 08, 2013 2:35 PM 118355 24september2013sssummary.pdf
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 10:07 AM 34693 26february2013sssummary.pdf
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 9:44 AM 119381 27august2013sssummary.pdf
Friday, August 16, 2013 10:17 AM 209774 27june2013minutes.pdf
Thursday, June 13, 2013 12:14 PM 105942 28may2013sssummary.pdf
Saturday, February 23, 2013 11:06 AM 38178 29january2013ssummary.pdf
Wednesday, February 06, 2013 8:39 AM 37619 5february2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 9:23 AM 61695 5february2013minutes.pdf
Wednesday, January 09, 2013 2:03 PM 40291 8january2013actionsummary.pdf
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 11:02 AM 93653 8january2013minutes.pdf