www.ci.louisville.co.us - /Portals/0/City Council/2009 Council Minutes/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, April 03, 2009 11:58 AM 29520 10february2009summary.pdf
Wednesday, April 01, 2009 2:28 PM 33652 10march2009jointmeetingminutes.pdf
Monday, November 16, 2009 2:13 PM 26901 10november2009summary.pdf
Wednesday, August 19, 2009 8:10 AM 34124 11august2009summary.pdf
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 9:35 AM 30439 11may2009bccjointsummary.pdf
Wednesday, February 04, 2009 3:46 PM 37297 12january2009approved.pdf
Tuesday, June 09, 2009 8:39 AM 28161 12may2009summary.pdf
Wednesday, February 04, 2009 4:38 PM 24770 13january2009summary.pdf
Wednesday, November 04, 2009 8:48 AM 41602 13october2009minutes.pdf
Monday, April 20, 2009 12:33 PM 23582 14april2009summary.pdf
Friday, August 07, 2009 9:25 AM 25782 14july2009summary.pdf
Wednesday, January 06, 2010 9:48 AM 44862 15december2009minutesapproved.pdf
Wednesday, October 07, 2009 9:00 AM 35718 15september2009approved.pdf
Wednesday, July 08, 2009 9:44 AM 42929 16june2009minutes.pdf
Wednesday, March 04, 2009 9:23 AM 35569 17february2009approved.pdf
Wednesday, April 01, 2009 2:29 PM 36322 17march2009minutes.pdf
Wednesday, December 02, 2009 9:49 AM 29170 17november2009minutesapproved.pdf
Thursday, September 03, 2009 12:14 PM 51309 18august2009minutesapproved.pdf
Wednesday, June 03, 2009 9:18 AM 27366 19may2009minutes.pdf
Friday, December 18, 2009 3:06 PM 54603 1december2009minutesapproved.pdf
Wednesday, September 16, 2009 11:16 AM 50694 1september2009minutes.pdf
Friday, April 24, 2009 3:39 PM 29113 20april2009jointmtgsummary.pdf
Wednesday, February 04, 2009 3:47 PM 32675 20january2009approved.pdf
Wednesday, November 04, 2009 8:47 AM 61813 20october2009minutes.pdf
Wednesday, May 06, 2009 9:37 AM 35524 21april2009approved.pdf
Wednesday, August 19, 2009 8:53 AM 38976 21july2009approved.pdf
Friday, October 09, 2009 4:34 PM 23480 22september2009summary.pdf
Wednesday, July 08, 2009 9:44 AM 41790 23june2009minutes.pdf
Friday, March 13, 2009 8:40 AM 36450 24february2009approved.pdf
Thursday, September 03, 2009 12:13 PM 53400 25august2009minutesapproved.pdf
Tuesday, June 09, 2009 8:40 AM 28001 26may2009summary.pdf
Thursday, February 19, 2009 9:09 AM 30018 27january2009summary.pdf
Monday, November 16, 2009 4:31 PM 29671 27october2009summary.pdf
Friday, May 15, 2009 9:43 AM 28062 28april2009summary.pdf
Wednesday, June 17, 2009 10:27 AM 66029 2june2009minutesapproved.pdf
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 9:03 AM 59555 2november2009minutes.pdf
Friday, February 20, 2009 9:22 AM 34531 3february2009approved.pdf
Monday, March 30, 2009 12:47 PM 37665 3march2009.pdf
Monday, March 30, 2009 12:46 PM 37665 4bminutesmarch32009 approved.pdf
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 2:48 PM 48945 5may2009minutesapproved.pdf
Wednesday, February 04, 2009 3:45 PM 59439 6january2009approved.pdf
Wednesday, October 21, 2009 7:55 AM 63456 6october2009minutesapproved.pdf
Wednesday, January 06, 2010 9:47 AM 18466 7-8decemberminutesapproved.pdf
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 10:47 AM 50570 7april2009minutesapproved.pdf
Friday, August 07, 2009 9:27 AM 52328 7july2009minutesapproved.pdf
Monday, September 14, 2009 9:52 AM 20936 8september2009summary.pdf
Tuesday, June 16, 2009 8:38 AM 25728 9june2009summary.pdf